Visit the Kitchener–Conestoga Greens Blog!

We are the Green Party of Ontario CA and the Green Party of Canada EDA for the Southern Ontario Riding of Kitchener—Conestoga.

the KitCon Blog

Twitter logo @KitCon Greens on Twitter
Facebook logo Kitchener—Conestoga Greens on Facebook
Kitchener—Conestoga Greens on Flickr
YouTube logo Waterloo Region Greens on YouTube



Kitchener–Conestoga Green Party of Ontario Constituency Association

  • President: Elisabeth Honek
  • Chief Financial Officer: Bryan Izzard
  • Principal Officers – Executive At Large:
    • Laurel Russwurm
    • David Weber

Donate to the Kitchener–Conestoga Green Party of Ontario

Kitchener–Conestoga Green Party of Canada Association

  • Chief Executive Officer: Bob Jonkman
  • Financial Agent: Bryan Izzard
  • Members-at-Large:
    • David Weber
    • Elisabeth Honek
    • Laurel Russwurm
    • Pat McDonald

If your donations have hit the annual provincial spending limit, you can still donate to the federal Kitchener—Conestoga Electoral District Association to help with our preparations for the upcoming 2019 Federal Election.

Donate directly to your federal Kitchener—Conestoga Electoral District Association:


Phone: +1-226-476-4529;ext=1031

Send e-mail to or use the form:

Riding Map

Kitchener-Conestoga riding boundary